X

new top content

Executive Forums

Make Connections and Explore the Future of Energy

page content

Find the strategies and connections you need to be successful during uncertain times.

Be a part of our Energy Opportunities Executive Forums series, a collaborative virtual experience connecting you with the decisionmakers who are leading change and shaping the world’s energy future.

Join executives from the energy, finance and technology sectors for 60-minute panel discussions and interactive Q&A sessions covering some of the hottest topics affecting our industry. Dig deeper, find solutions and share your ideas at topical breakout sessions held after each panel.

Forums will be held the last Thursday of each month at 08:00 Houston/ 14:00 London/ 21:00 Singapore.

upcoming event detail token

Error compiling Razor Template (contact the administrator for more details)

upcoming forums

Upcoming Energy Opportunities Executive Forums

  • Net Zero by 2050 – Where Do We Stand Now? – 29 October 2020

Contact for additional information and sponsorship opportunities.